On the Seventh Day of Beauty My True Love Gave to Me…

Motherhood + Life

Today is day Seven of Target’s 12 Day of Beauty Advent Calendar. It’s always fun when you open the door to find a full size product waiting for you. That’s right, behind door number seven there was a full size NYX Bright Idea Illuminating Stick.  A $7.99 value from a box that was $15 for 12 beauty products; a lot of which have been full size! Great deal if I do say so myself!

I will admit, at first I was like what do I do with this because I do not usually use any type of highlighter.  After applying this to my cheek though, which it when on super easy with it being in stick form, I was super impressed. The color that came in my Advent Calendar was lavender lust and it’s quite beautiful.

What has been your favorite item so far?

Check out what was behind door six here.

~Sarah

One thought on “On the Seventh Day of Beauty My True Love Gave to Me…

Leave a comment